Staff

The following are OED central administration staff:

  • Photo of exterior of Morrill Hall building

Michael Goh

Vice President
612-624-0594
mgoh@umn.edu

Ralph Blanco

Administrative Associate
612-625-8680
rblanco@umn.edu

Ann Freeman

Director of Campus Climate Initiatives
612-624-1663
afreeman@umn.edu

Amina Jaafar

Director of Communications & Strategic Initiatives
612-625-5445
jaaf0004@umn.edu

Virajita Singh

Assistant Vice Provost
612-625-0498
singh023@umn.edu

Barbara Chapin

Administrator
612-626-7386
chapi001@umn.edu

Sean Garrick

Associate Vice Provost
612-625-5059
sgarrick@umn.edu

Stef Jarvi

Director of Education
612-625-9973
swilench@umn.edu

Denise Dieffenbach

Assistant to the Vice President
612-626-9836
ddieffen@umn.edu

Amelie Hyams

Program & Communications Manager
612-626-9178
hyams003@umn.edu

Julie Showers

Associate Vice President
612-624-0594
showers@umn.edu