Staff

Office for Business & Community Economic Development
University Office Plaza
2221 University Avenue SE, Suite 136
Minneapolis, MN 55414
Main Phone: (612) 624-0530
Fax: (612) 625-9056
E-mail: bced@umn.edu

Map & Directions

Technology Empowerment Center
Robert J. Jones Urban Research and Outreach-Engagement Center
2001 Plymouth Avenue North, Suite 106
Minneapolis, MN 55411
Main Phone: (612) 624-3704
Fax: (612) 624-8150
E-mail: bced@umn.edu

Directions

 

Name

Phone

E-mail

Peal, Darryl
Executive Director
612-624-0530 dapeal@umn.edu
Aganmayo, Michael
Administrative Assistant, Technology Empowerment Center
612-624-3704 maganmay@umn.edu
Banks, Sharon
Project Manager, Construction Management
612-626-8043 banks016@umn.edu
Harper, Robert
TGB Program Associate
612-625-8460 harpe261@umn.edu
Jackson, Denise
Principal Office and Administrative Specialist
612-624-0530 jacksond@umn.edu
Lafleur, Sem
Computer Refurbishing Assistant, Technology Empowerment Center
612-624-3778 lafleur@umn.edu
Maceno, Wilson
Computer Refurbishing Program Manager, Technology Empowerment Center
612-624-3478 wmaceno@umn.edu
Ogunyemi, Simeon
Workstudy Student
n/a oguny006@umn.edu
Wagey, Frena
CHI Program Coordinator
612-625-2412 wagey001@umn.edu
Windham, Nedy
Program Manager, MTAP for Nonprofits and CHI
612-625-2053 windh003@umn.edu