Access Achievement Awards, 2010


The first recipients of the Access Achievement Awards for the 2010 year were:

  • Michelle Dreissen - Chemistry Department, UMN Twin Cities
  • Kathryn Brown - President's Office, UMN Twin Cities
  • Steve Carnes - Associate to Information Technology Office for Student Affairs, UMN Twin Cities
  • Mannix Clark - Associate Department Director of Housing and Residential Life, UMN Twin Cities
  • Gordon Legge - Psychology Professor, UMN Twin Cities
  • Lois Maturi - Community Supporter, Twin Cities
  • Ruanne Pearson - Administrative Professional of Academic Support Resources, UMN Twin Cities
  • Heidi Soneson - Program Director of Global Prgms/Strategy Alliance, UMN Twin Cities