Staff

Disability Resource Center's staff.

 

 

 

Disability Resources Center staff

Administration - Suite 170

Name Title Phone Email

Donna Johnson

Donna Johnson

Director 612 624-4120 johns042@umn.edu

Scott Marshall

Photo not available

Associate Director 612 626-4954 marsh058@umn.edu

Tonu Mikk

Tonu Mikk

Info Tech Professional 612 625-3307 tmikk@umn.edu

Dawn Haugen

Dawn Haugen

Office Manager 612 626-2644 hauge076@umn.edu

 

UReturn - Suite 170

Name Title Phone Email
Front Desk:  Receptionist 612 624-3316 ureturn@umn.edu

Neal Binsfeld

Photo not available

Access Consultant 612 626-8035 binsf004@umn.edu

Dave Fuecker

Photo not available

Associate Director 612 626-7925 fueck003@umn.edu

Staci Samson

Photo not available

Access Consultant 612 626-8058 sams0040@umn.edu

Bill Solboe

Photo not available

Access Consultant 612 624-8807 solbo001@umn.edu

Nancy Erickson

Photo not available

 

Access Consultant 612 624-3505 eric2874@umn.edu

Gail Hain

Photo not available

Access Consultant 612-625-8530 signe001@umn.edu

Daryn Christenson

Daryn Christenson

Associate Administrator 612 624-4037 chri1215@umn.edu
FAX - SUITE 170   612 625-5572  

 

Student Access - Suite 180

Name Title Phone Email
Front Desk   612 626-1333 drc@umn.edu

Doug Collins

Photo not available

Principal Ofc Spec 612 626-1333 colli015@umn.edu

Cynthia Fuller

Cynthia Fuller

Assoc Director 612 626-8427 full0060@umn.edu

Emily Ehlinger

Photo not available

Manager 612 626-2976 eehling@umn.edu

Barbara Blacklock

Barbara Blacklock

Program Coordinator 612 626-7379 black005@umn.edu

Sohail Akhavein

Photo not available

Access Consultant 612 625-7713 akha0006@umn.edu

Rachel Anderson

Photo Not Available

Access Consultant 612 624-9310 ande0620@umn.edu

Morgan Brown

Phot not available

Access Consultant 612 301-2262 brow2892@umn.edu

Joe Cook

Joe Cook

Access Consultant 612 625-8678 cook0332@umn.edu

Molly Giffin

Photo not available

Access Consultant 612 626-4782 giffi006@umn.edu

Todd Helmer

Photo not available

Access Consultant 612 624-6884 helme062@umn.edu

Roberta Kehne

Photo not available

Coordinator 612 624-1801 rlkehne@umn.edu

Haley Kimmet

Photo not available

Access Consultant 612 625-3397 kimme103@umn.edu

Corbett Laubignat

Photo not available

Access Consultant 612 626-8359 claubign@umn.edu

Chris Luhmann

Photo not available

Access Consultant 612 301-2249 luhm0046@umn.edu

Hlee Moua

Photo Not Available

Access Consultant 612 301-2203 mouax156@umn.edu

Brittni Sweeney

Photo not available

Access Consultant 612 625-7488 sween224@umn.edu

Dann Trainer

Dann Trainer

Access Consultant 651 964-1444 Phone/VP
 
train042@umn.edu

Jay Wilson

Photo not available

Access Consultant 612 625-0741 wils1627@umn.edu
FAX   612 626-9654  

 

Access Programs - Suite 180

Name Title Phone Email
Testing Center   612 624-1666 (TTY) drctest@umn.edu

Crystal Scepaniak

Crystal Helmrichs

Access Prog Coor 612 624-6523 chelmric@umn.edu

Emily Dennis

Photo not available

Access Prog Coor 612-626-0730 denni222@umn.edu
Access Assistant Program   612-301-1755 drcaa@umn.edu

Julia Lutz-Lawlor

Photo not available

Access Prog Coor 612-301-1640 lutzl001@umn.edu

Sara Paul

Sara Paul

Access Prog Coor 612 625-2782 paul0623@umn.edu
Document Conversion      

Sheen Hua

Photo not available

Manager, Doc Con 612 625-6166 huaxx004@umn.edu
Katie Burger Doc Con Coordinator 612 625-3506 kburger@umn.edu

Jordan Jennings

Photo Not Available

Doc Con Coordinator 612 625-3883 jenni248@umn.edu

Laura Lautaret

Photo not available

Doc Con Coordinator 612 625-0789 magn0147@umn.edu

Davin Martinson

Photo not available

Info Tech Specialist 612 626-7141 dbmartin@umn.edu

Christopher Muggli Miller

Photo not available

Doc Con Coordinator 612 626-2211 mugg0014@umn.edu

Christian Schroeder

Photo not available

Doc Con Editor 612 626-2211 schr0205@umn.edu

Ariele Strachan

Photo not available

Doc Con Editor 612 625-4070 astracha@umn.edu

 

Computer Accommodations Program - Suite 160

Name Title Phone Email

Phil Kragnes

Phil Kragnes

Manager 612 626-0365 pmk@umn.edu

 

Interpreting / Captioning Unit - Suite 190

Ander BolducName Title Phone Email

Ander Bolduc

Ander Bolduc

 

Assoc Director 612 624-1332 boldu004@umn.edu

Emily Paul

Emily Paul

Manager of Captioning Services 612 625-8238 paul0405@umn.edu

Carletta Yancy

Carletta Yancy

Coordinator 612 626-8987 yancy002@umn.edu

Cheryl Fielitz

Cheryl Fielitz

Manager of Interpreting Services 612 203-2075 brdli001@umn.edu

Tara Schlechter

Photo Not Available

Media and Real-time Captioning Scheduler 612 964-9613 schle154@umn.edu

Mishah Hannon

Photo not available

ASL Interpreter   hannonm@umn.edu

Maria Holloway

Maria Holloway

ASL Interpreter 612 986-4013 hollo015@umn.edu

Ardis Houle

Photo not available

ASL Interpreter 612 203-2053 houle010@umn.edu

Jules Lehto

Jules Lehto

ASL Interpreter 612 203-2064 peter890@umn.edu

Sarah Mansager

Sarah Mansager

ASL Interpreter   mansa002@umn.edu

Sam Oie

Photo not available

ASL Interpreter   soie@umn.edu

Jennifer Petri-Swanson

Jennifer Petri

ASL Interpreter 612 414-6265 petr0181@umn.edu

Barb Podesta

Barb Podesta

ASL Interpreter   podes002@umn.edu

Carilynn Sibenaller

Photo not available

ASL Interpreter   sibe0014@umn.edu

Nicole Thornberg

Photo not available

ASL Interpreter   thor0497@umn.edu

Janet Weaver

Photo not available

ASL Interpreter   jkweaver@umn.edu

Lisa Beller

Lisa Beller

C-Print Captionist 612-703-5057 belle047@umn.edu

Erin Carik

Photo not available

C-Print Captionist   ecarik@umn.edu

Emily Clashe

Photo not available

C-Print Captionist   eclarke@umn.edu
Keri Ann Hollerud C-Print Captionist   kaholler@umn.edu

Sina Hanson

Sina Hanson

C-Print Captionist 612-237-7285 sina@umn.edu

Melinda Markell

Melinda Markell

C-Print Captionist 612 987-7842 mark0147@umn.edu

Alison Nelson

Photo not available

C-Print Captionist   nels9374@umn.edu

Mike Toft

Photo not available

C-Print Captionist 612 229-1145 toft009@umn.edu

Erin Watson

Photo not available

C-Print Captionist 612 625-8244 erwatson@umn.edu
FAX - 190   612 626-6711  

 

Budget/HR - Morrill Hall

Name Title Phone Email

Kelly Ryan

Photo not available

Principal Accountts Specialist 612 625-3635 ryanx013@umn.edu

Jeremy Schwanz

Photo not available

Accounts Specialist 612 625-5551 schw0754@umn.edu

Lori Young-Williams

Photo not available

Associate Adminstrator 612 626-1872 young091@umn.edu

 

 

Image: