Unit EOAA Liaisons

Unit EOAA liaisons have numerous responsibilities. Learn more about liaison roles and duties.

 

Academic Affairs and Provost, Office of the Senior VP for

Cheryl Brady

311 Morrill

624-0053

cbrady@umn.edu

Academic Health Center (AHC)

Dorothy Cottrell

Sarah Averbeck

Jeannette Steeves

548 BHS

MMC 23 Mayo

MMC 23 Mayo

626-3959

626-5858

625-8865

cott0068@umn.edu

saverbec@umn.edu

steev011@umn.edu

 

Athletics, Department of Intercollegiate

Ellen Downing

234 BFAB

625-3361

downi004@umn.edu

Biological Sciences, College of (CBS)

Andrea Backers

Tami Jauert

123 Synder

123 Synder

624-3207

626-5455

bayso001@umn.edu

jauer002@umn.edu

Boynton Health Service (BHS)

Hosea Ojwang

W-265 BHS

626-1184

ojwan001@umn.edu

Budget and Finance, Office of

Valerie Watson

266 WBOB

626-1400

watso235@umn.edu

Carlson School of Management (CSOM)

Jennifer Ninneman

4-307P CSOM

626-9727

ninne006@umn.edu

Continuing Education, College of (CCE)

Kay Cooper

201 Coffey

625-1206

coope001@umn.edu

Crookston Campus, University of Minnesota (UMC)

Les Johnson

304 Selvig
Crookston

218-281-8345

ljumc@umn.edu

Dentistry, School of

Carol Meyer

7-536 Moos

626-2332

meyer066@umn.edu

Design, College of

Jan Batt

32 McNeal

624-7088

jbatt@umn.edu

Duluth Campus, University of Minnesota (UMD)

 

 

 

 

Mary Cameron

255 Darland Duluth

218-726-7161

mcameron@d.umn.edu

Cathy Rackliffe

255 Darland Duluth

218-726-6827

cracklif@d.umn.edu

Duluth Medical School

Lurinda Isaacson

113 SMed
Duluth

218-726-7572

lisaacso@d.umn.edu

Education and Human Deveopment, College of (CEHD)

Mani Vang

107 BuH

301-3750

vang1288@umn.edu

Equity and Diversity, Office of the VP and Vice Provost for (OED)

Barb Chapin

432 Morrill

626-7386

chapi001@umn.edu

Extension Service, University of Minnesota (EXT)

Leslee Mason

260 Coffey

624-4205

lam@umn.edu

Food, Agricultural, and Natural Resource Sciences , College of (CFANS)

Deb Karner

277 Coffey

625-3195

dkarner@umn.edu

Lori Loberg

277 Coffey

624-8439

theis020@umn.edu

Graduate School

Belinda Cheung

321 Johnston

625-6977

cheun002@umn.edu

Human Resources, Office of VP for (OHR)

Wendy Lane

200 Donhowe

626-1708

lanex025@umn.edu

 

Humphrey School of Public Affairs

Michele Chilinski

130 HHHSPA

616-6854

chil0032@umn.edu

Information Technology, Office of

Kendric Moore

Heather Rafshol

660 WBOB

234 WBOB

625-6153

626-3128

kendric@umn.edu

rafshol@umn.edu

Law School

Jean Sanderson

 285 Mondale

625-5515

jsanders@umn.edu 

Liberal Arts, College of (CLA)

John Blair

212 Johnston

625-2594

j-blai@umn.edu

Sue Schultz

212 Johnston

624-8484

schultzs@umn.edu

Libraries, University

Sharon (Sheri) Stone

499 Wilson Lib

624-5802

ston0047@umn.edu

Medical School

Mary Tate

Michele Morrissey

Moyya Randall

Cindy Livon-Shragg

Bev Retzlaff

Colleen O'Neill

Carolyn Karasch

Deb Melander

Lavon Anderson

B608 Mayo

MMC 23 Mayo

MMC 609 Mayo

MMC 194 Mayo

6-155 JacH

MMC 196 Mayo

MMC 381 Mayo

MMC 915 Mayo

353, 717 Del

625-1494

625-6766

625-3682

626-0129

625-4440

624-2468

624-3701

625-0667

624-1048

tatex001@umn.edu

mcgl0046@umn.edu

moyya@umn.edu

livon001@umn.edu

retz1001@umn.edu

oneil009@umn.edu

ckarasch@umn.edu

melan007@umn.edu

lavon@umn.edu

Morris Campus, University of Minnesota (UMM)

Sarah Mattson

306 Behmler
Morris

320-589-6021

mattsosj@morris.umn.edu

Nursing, School of

Dee Reinking

5-140B WDH

624-0105

reink040@umn.edu

Diane Treat-Jacobson

5-130 WDH

624-7613

treat001@umn.edu

Pharmacy, College of

Darren Hoff

5-103 WDH

625-4902

dkhoff@umn.edu

President, Office of the

Kimberly D. Hewitt

274 McNamara

624-9547

boyd0009@umn.edu

Public Health, School of (SPH)

Susan Rafferty

Sherlonda Clarke

Anne Ehrenberg

Tracey Kane

MMC 197 Mayo

A 395-3 Mayo

197 Mayo MMC

300 WBOB

624-7196

624-9970

624-6638

624-1818

raffe005@umn.edu

sdclarke@umn.edu

aehren@umn.edu

kane@umn.edu

       

Research, Office of the VP for

Megan Ferden

321 Johnston

624-7921

suth0059@umn.edu

Rochester Campus, University of Minnesota (UMR)

Andrea Wilson

300 University Sq

507-258-8010

wils1236@r.umn.edu

Science and Engineering, College of

Nicole Matteson

105 Walter

612-301-1070

matteson@umn.edu

University Relations, Office of

Julie Christensen

Bobby Wangaard

3 Morrill Hall

3 Morrill Hall

626-1720

625-8262

jrchris@umn.edu

wangaard@umn.edu

University Services, Office of the VP for

Pam French

 

 

pfrench@umn.edu

Veterinary Medicine, College of (CVM)

Thomas Fletcher

235C Animal Sci/VM

624-9765

fletc003@umn.edu

Updated 1/28/15