Staff

Evonne Bilotta Burke

Evonne A. Bilotta-Burke
Associate to the Director and Senior Coordinator
of MCAE-St. Paul 
612-625-7308
168 Appleby Hall
bilot003@umn.edu

Heather C. Lou
Assistant Director
She/Her/Hers 
612-624-9577
158 Appleby Hall
hclou@umn.edu

 

No Photo

Paul Edwards
Coordinator of Instructional Support for STEM
(Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics)
612-624-6386
146 Appleby Hall
pedwards@umn.edu

No Photo

 
Dr. Aurelio Curbelo
Director
612-625-5033
174 Appleby Hall
acurbelo@umn.edu
 

Tex Ostvig

Tex Ostvig
Coordinator of Pre-Collegiate Initiatives
612-624-3958
166 Appleby Hall
tex@umn.edu

Jillian Rowan

Jillian Rowan
Associate to the Director and Senior Coordinator
of the Circle of Indigenous Nations
612-624-0564
322 Appleby Hall
berkl002@umn.edu

 

Yia Yang

Yia Yang
Coordinator of Student Engagement
612-625-7958
154 Appleby Hall
yang0914@umn.edu

 

Raul Aguilar Jr.
Circle of Indigenous Nations Multicultural Associate
612-624-0295
322C Appleby Hall
raul@umn.edu

   
 
Bruce Yang
Multicultural Associate
612-625-5503
148 Appleby Hall
yang0609@umn.edu
 
Cydney Gaines
Multicultural Associate
612-624-5493
152 Appleby Hall
cagaines@umn.edu
 

 

Caleb Hicks
Multicultural Associate
612-624-5494
150 Appleby Hall
caleb@umn.edu

 

Anne Hornickel
Program Director
North Star Stem Alliance
612-623-1095
162 Appleby Hall
ahornick@umn.edu
 

Isabel Peris
Office Manager
612-626-9671
176 Appleby Hall
peris008@umn.edu

   
     

 

 

Image: