Events Calendar

The following are OED sponsored events. Clicking on the titles will bring you to the event page on the main UMN Events Calendar.

Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Ted Mann Concert Hall
2128 Fourth Street South
Minneapolis
MN
55455
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 8:30am to 11:30am
Northrop Auditorium (Founder's Room, 260)
84 Church Street SE
Minneapolis
MN
55455
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Northrop Auditorium (Founder's Room, 260)
84 Church Street SE
Minneapolis
MN
55455
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
St. Paul Student Center, Cherrywood Room (275)
2017 Buford Avenue
St. Paul
MN
55108
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Northrop Auditorium (Founder's Room, 260)
84 Church Street SE
Minneapolis
MN
55455
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 8:30am to 11:30am
St. Paul Student Center, Cherrywood Room (275)
2017 Buford Avenue
St. Paul
MN
55108
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
St. Paul Student Center, Cherrywood Room (275)
2017 Buford Avenue
St. Paul
MN
55108
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 8:30am to 11:30am
Northrop Auditorium (Founder's Room, 260)
84 Church Street SE
Minneapolis
MN
55455
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Northrop Auditorium (Founder's Room, 260)
84 Church Street SE
Minneapolis
MN
55455
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 8:30am to 11:30am
St. Paul Student Center, Cherrywood Room (275)
2017 Buford Avenue
St. Paul
MN
55108
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 8:30am to 11:30am
Northrop Auditorium (Founder's Room, 260)
84 Church Street SE
Minneapolis
MN
55455
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 8:30am to 11:30am
St. Paul Student Center, Cherrywood Room (275)
2017 Buford Avenue
St. Paul
MN
55108
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Northrop Auditorium (Founder's Room, 260)
84 Church Street SE
Minneapolis
MN
55455
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
St. Paul Student Center, Cherrywood Room (275)
2017 Buford Avenue
St. Paul
MN
55108
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 8:30am to 11:30am
St. Paul Student Center, Cherrywood Room (275)
2017 Buford Avenue
St. Paul
MN
55108
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
St. Paul Student Center, Cherrywood Room (275)
2017 Buford Avenue
St. Paul
MN
55108
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 8:30am to 11:30am
Northrop Auditorium (Founder's Room, 260)
84 Church Street SE
Minneapolis
MN
55455
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
St. Paul Student Center, Cherrywood Room (275)
2017 Buford Avenue
St. Paul
MN
55108
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 8:30am to 11:30am
St. Paul Student Center, Cherrywood Room (275)
2017 Buford Avenue
St. Paul
MN
55108
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 8:30am to 11:30am
Northrop Auditorium (Founder's Room, 260)
84 Church Street SE
Minneapolis
MN
55455
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Northrop Auditorium (Founder's Room, 260)
84 Church Street SE
Minneapolis
MN
55455