Events Calendar

The following are OED sponsored events. Clicking on the titles will bring you to the event page on the main U of M Events Calendar.

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Northrop Auditorium (Founder's Room, 260)
84 Church Street SE
Minneapolis
MN
55455
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Northrop Auditorium (Founder's Room, 260)
84 Church Street SE
Minneapolis
MN
55455
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
St. Paul Student Center, Cherrywood Room (275)
2017 Buford Avenue
St. Paul
MN
55108
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Northrop Auditorium (Founder's Room, 260)
84 Church Street SE
Minneapolis
MN
55455
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Behind Appleby Hall
128 Pleasant Street SE
Minneapolis
MN
55455
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Northrop Auditorium (Founder's Room, 260)
84 Church Street SE
Minneapolis
MN
55455
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Northrop Auditorium (Founder's Room, 260)
84 Church Street SE
Minneapolis
MN
55455
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Northrop Auditorium (Founder's Room, 260)
84 Church Street SE
Minneapolis
MN
55455
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
St. Paul Student Center, Cherrywood Room (275)
2017 Buford Avenue
St. Paul
MN
55108
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
St. Paul Student Center, Cherrywood Room (275)
2017 Buford Avenue
St. Paul
MN
55108
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
St. Paul Student Center, Cherrywood Room (275)
2017 Buford Avenue
St. Paul
MN
55108
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Northrop Auditorium (Founder's Room, 260)
84 Church Street SE
Minneapolis
MN
55455
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
St. Paul Student Center, Cherrywood Room (275)
2017 Buford Avenue
St. Paul
MN
55108
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
St. Paul Student Center, Cherrywood Room (275)
2017 Buford Avenue
St. Paul
MN
55108
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Northrop Auditorium (Founder's Room, 260)
84 Church Street SE
Minneapolis
MN
55455
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
St. Paul Student Center, Cherrywood Room (275)
2017 Buford Avenue
St. Paul
MN
55108
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Northrop Auditorium (Founder's Room, 260)
84 Church Street SE
Minneapolis
MN
55455
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
St. Paul Student Center, Cherrywood Room (275)
2017 Buford Avenue
St. Paul
MN
55108
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
St. Paul Student Center, Cherrywood Room (275)
2017 Buford Avenue
St. Paul
MN
55108
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Northrop Auditorium (Founder's Room, 260)
84 Church Street SE
Minneapolis
MN
55455
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Ted Mann Concert Hall
2128 Fourth Street South
Minneapolis
MN
55455