Events Calendar

The following are OED sponsored events. Clicking on the titles will bring you to the event page on the main UMN Events Calendar.

Thursday, July 19, 2018 -
8:30am to 11:30am
Northrop Auditorium (Founder's Room, 260)
84 Church Street SE
Minneapolis
MN
55455
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 -
8:30am to 11:30am
Northrop Auditorium (Founder's Room, 260)
84 Church Street SE
Minneapolis
MN
55455
Thursday, July 26, 2018 -
8:30am to 11:30am
St. Paul Student Center, Cherrywood Room (275)
2017 Buford Avenue
St. Paul
MN
55108
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 -
8:30am to 11:30am
Northrop Auditorium (Founder's Room, 260)
84 Church Street SE
Minneapolis
MN
55455
Thursday, August 2, 2018 -
8:30am to 11:30am
St. Paul Student Center, Cherrywood Room (275)
2017 Buford Avenue
St. Paul
MN
55108
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm
St. Paul Student Center, Cherrywood Room (275)
2017 Buford Avenue
St. Paul
MN
55108
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm
St. Paul Student Center, Cherrywood Room (275)
2017 Buford Avenue
St. Paul
MN
55108
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 -
8:30am to 11:30am
St. Paul Student Center, Cherrywood Room (275)
2017 Buford Avenue
St. Paul
MN
55108
Thursday, August 16, 2018 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Northrop Auditorium (Founder's Room, 260)
84 Church Street SE
Minneapolis
MN
55455
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Northrop Auditorium (Founder's Room, 260)
84 Church Street SE
Minneapolis
MN
55455