U of M Affinity Groups

American Indian Faculty & Staff Association

NameContact
Cori Bazemore-James, Co-chair cbazemor@umn.edu
Sonyna Castillo, Co-chaircasti048@umn.edu

Asian American Pacific Islander Desi (AAPID) Staff & Faculty Association

NameContact
Mick Castromecastro@umn.edu
Cassandra Silveirasilv0100@umn.edu
Peter Limthongviratnslimthon@umn.edu
Kristyn Seo Taffjohn7782@umn.edu
AAPIDaapid@umn.edu

Black Faculty & Staff Association

NameContact
Tony Scott, Presidentscott035@umn.edu
BFSAbfsa@umn.edu

Disabled Employees at the U

NameContact
Chris Luhmann, Leadluhm0046@umn.edu
Corbett Laubignat, Leadclaubign@umn.edu
DEUdeu@umn.edu

Latino/a/x Faculty & Staff Association

NameContact
Raul Aguilar Jr., Chairraul@umn.edu
Carmen Sims, Treasurerguerr015@umn.edu
Allyson Trochez, Past Chairatrochez@umn.edu
LFSATClfsatc@umn.edu

U of M Indigenous Women & Women of Color

NameContact
Anitra Cottledge, Co-chaircottlead@umn.edu
Uyenthi Tran Myhre, Co-chairtranx473@umn.edu
UWOCuwoc@umn.edu

Veteran & Military Affinity Group

NameContent
Jabra M Kawas, Leadkawa0003@umn.edu
Meagan Pierluissi, Leadmpierlui@umn.edu
Victor Massaglia, Leadvictorm@umn.edu
VMAGumnveterans@umn.edu

Affinity Group Purchasing Information